Revert to Yeti 3.0 - Both apps approved and published
Dear Yeti customers,
We have received Apple’s approval to revert the Yeti mobile app to the original Yeti 3.0. We have switched the mobile apps back to Yeti 3.0 on Google Play and Apple.
What you need to know:
- Crews need to update their mobile app in order to log work in Yeti 3.0. Google and Apple can take time to propagate so expect to see the new app available in the next few hours.
- Your Yeti 4.0 site visit data is safe and will be copied to Yeti 3.0 in the coming days.
- If you made changes to configurations in Yeti 4.0 such as clients, sites, services, routes, users, pricing, etc please contact support so we can work with you to make sure your Yeti 3.0 account reflects the configuration you want.
- Your original logins will be as they were on Yeti 3.0. Any passwords that were changed in Yeti 4.0 will not apply.
- Approve Records in Dispatch. This will help with your data migration.
- API will revert to Yeti 3.0
We're sorry for any disruption this has caused your teams.
If you have any questions, please email support@yetisoftware.com.
Thank you for your patience and your trust,
Kevin
CEO, Yeti Software